Wag the Dog Overview:

Wag the Dog (1997) was a Film directed by Barry Levinson and produced by Robert De Niro, Barry Levinson, Michael De Luca, Eric McLeod and Claire Rudnick Polstein.

Academy Awards 1997 --- Ceremony Number 71 (source: AMPAS)

Best ActorDustin HoffmanNominated
Best WritingHilary Henkin, David MametNominated

BlogHub Articles:

No article for Wag the Dog at this time. Submit yours here.

Quotes from

No Quote for this film.

Facts about

No facts for this film.

Share this page:
Visit the Classic Movie Hub Blog CMH
Best Actor Oscar 1997

See more Best Actor awards>>
Also directed by Barry Levinson

More about Barry Levinson >>
Also released in 1997

See All 1997 films >>
More "Politics" films

See All "Politics" films >>