The Adventures of Peg o' the Ring Overview:

The Adventures of Peg o' the Ring (1916) was a Drama - Action Film directed by Francis Ford and Jacques Jaccard .

BlogHub Articles:

No article for The Adventures of Peg o' the Ring at this time. Submit yours here.

Quotes from

No Quote for this film.

Facts about

This film is believed to be lost.
The titles of the episodes for this film serial were as follows: 1 "The Leopard's Mark," released 1 May 1916 (three reels); 2 "A Strange Inheritance"; 3 "In the Lion's Den"; 4 "The Circus Mongrels"; 5 "The House of Mystery"; 6 "The Cry for Help; or, Cry of the Ring"; 7 "The Wreck"; 8 "Outwitted"; 9 "The Leap"; 10 "In the Hands of the Enemy"; 11 "The Stampede"; 12 "On the High Seas"; 13 "The Clown Act"; 14 "The Will"; 15 "Retribution." Each episode was two reels, with the exception of the first episode, which was three reels.
read more facts about The Adventures of Peg o' the Ring...
Share this page:
Visit the Classic Movie Hub Blog CMH
Also directed by Francis Ford

More about Francis Ford >>
Also released in 1916

See All 1916 films >>