Daring Darleen Candlewick

The Adventures of Frank Merriwell Overview:

The Adventures of Frank Merriwell (1936) was a Adventure - Action Film directed by Lew Landers and Clifford Smith and produced by Henry MacRae.

BlogHub Articles:

No article for The Adventures of Frank Merriwell at this time. Submit yours here.

Quotes from

No Quote for this film.

Facts about

Film debut of John 'Dusty' King.
The original adventures of Frank Merriwell took place in the 1890s, but for the serial, the writers set the story in the then present day.
  • 1. College Hero
  • 2. The Death Plunge
  • 3. Death at the Crossroads
  • 4. Wreck of the "Viking"
  • 5. Capsized in the Cataract
  • 6. Descending Doom
  • 7. Monster of the Deep
  • 8. The Tragic Victory
  • 9. Between Strange Foes
  • 10. Imprisoned in the Dungeon
  • 11. The Crash in the Chasm
  • 12. The Winning Play

read more facts about The Adventures of Frank Merriwell...
Share this page:
Daring Darleen Candlewick
Also directed by Clifford Smith

More about Clifford Smith >>
Also produced by Henry MacRae

More about Henry MacRae >>
Also released in 1936

See All 1936 films >>